Getting your child a phone for the holidays or in the next year?

Here are the most crucial 6 things families can do to prepare for this milestone.

Webinar Sunday December 17,

7pm Central 8pm Eastern 5pm Pacific

Sign up for the Webinar!

Send me your email address

“Devorah has a clear, culturally-based perspective on the digital world in which our children live and how we as parents can best navigate this world with the most positive results for everyone involved. She combines humor, the latest research and practical takeaway points, all making for a very effective, thought-provoking presentation.”
Martha Silberman
Parent and consultant

“Devorah does an amazing job connecting with parents about raising digital natives. She has terrific ideas about how to set reasonable boundaries and weave technology into family life in healthy, thoughtful ways. She can be a guide to all of us exploring this new frontier.”
Cory Stutts
Director of Middle School, The Catherine Cook School

“Devorah Heitner of Raising Digital Natives came to speak to our elementary school recently, and she was wonderful. She gave a balanced and informative presentation to parents with practical takeaways, wise advice, and a lot of great information about social media and screen time. We were thrilled with her presentation!”
Leigh Marchant
Vice President, Director of Marketing at Random House